ID Organization Name Type
108201 mhoa Other
Search   Search

Leadership

  • 5/15/2017

    President:                            Brent Verwers

    Vice-President:                   Ron Jobst  

    Secretary:                            Kevin Moore      

    Treasurer/Membership:     Tom Simpson    

    Past President:                   Jennifer Leffler

    Member-At-Large:

                                                   Steve Corya      

                                                   Craig Roberts     

                                                   Mike Buss         

                                                   Hugh Garner         

    Information Technology Chair:  Rick Bird

    More...
  • 5/15/2014

     

    Date Time Location

    Sunday Oct. 21, 2018

    5:00pm

    Greensburg HS

         
         
         
         
  • 8/17/2013

    Baseball – Ron Jobst - jobie@etczone.com

    jobie@etczone.com jobie@etczone.comjobie@etczone.comjobie@etczone.comjobie@etczone.comBasketball – Steve Corya - scorya@frontier.com scorya@frontier.com 

    Football – Roger Fromer - roger.fromer@comcast.net 

    Soccer – Adam Gagnon - agagnon79@yahoo.com

    Softball – Kevin Henney - kevinhenney@att.net 

    Swimming – Ed Jones - erjones47274@hotmail.com 

    Track & Field / Cross Country – Dan Cummins - dcummins@mmirep.com

    Volleyball – Mark Guard - mguard80@gmail.com  

    Wrestling – jc.allaboutdoors@gmail.com 

    More...
  • 6/1/2013

    Jennifer Leffler

    Ed Bergsieker

    Pam Shively

    Steve Corya

    Roger Fromer

    Brian Humphrey

    Roger Marley

    Kevin Moore

    Dan Morgan

    David Sheets

  • 6/1/2013

    Audit Committee: Jennifer Leffler-chair, Ed Bergsieker, Kevin Moore

    Banquet Committee: Jennifer Leffler-chair, Mike Buss, Rick Bird, Ron Jobst

    Membership Committee: Tom Simpson-chair, Brent Verwers, Rick Bird

    Budget Committee: Tom Simpson-chair, Craig Roberts, Brent Verwers

    Awards Committee: Kevin Moore-chair, Jennifer Leffler, Mike Buss

    Honorary Membership Committee: Ed Bergsieker-chair, Kevin Moore, Ron Jobst

    Nominating Committee: Brent Verwers-chair, Mike Buss, Steve Corya

    Website Committee: Rick Bird-chair, Craig Roberts, Steve Corya

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 16
 
ABT-WEB16